Skip to content…
Additional Tool Vinyl, CDs, & DVDs Now Available! - Click HERE
In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Harlen
    August 25, 2023
    Arrived packaged very well, and intact. Quality of the vinyl is way beyond what ive seen on Amazon and other budget sites.
  • Daniel
    June 22, 2023
    Easy transaction. Now all I need are "Two turntables and a microphone" to see how they sound. First things first.
  • Will
    May 18, 2023
    I was worried this was another cheap ass collector style idea and would suck and be a shelf item only and not functional. I was especially worried about the artwork on the record being cheaply embedded and would gunk up my needle and the groves. However, the manufacturer did it right, and it's superb! The Sound is what youd except from a reccord - Crisp, full of depth and brings out all layers of the experience. Hell, you can really tell how long ago its been as Maynard sounds young. (For the young turds reading this - Records should always have better sound quality than any other media type. If Anyone says any different they can give me all thier records). Anyways the true gold on this is the Reflection track. You can hear the full depth of that song and hooefully appreciate the exceptional musical talent Tool put into that track. - Great idea, and better tham expected quality. Im glad these albums are available like this.
  • Ryan
    May 16, 2023
    I got the Lateralus 2 LP and I am not sure you need my review Tool speaks for themselves but could not be happier they are on vinyl finally. Anyone who is a fan knows if they are putting it out it is going to be quality and this is no exception. Sounds great ordering shipping and everything was super easy as well. Love these guys! Hopefully can get 10,000 days on vinyl soon!